My Reading List

I have a few Virginia related texts of my own; novels and biographies and such, so I thought I had plenty of reading to get through. But, just in conversation, I asked one of my sisters if she had any Woolf related books amongst her bookshelves (I knew she would have a few). So she said, yes, and did I want to call and collect them? Her pile is on the right.

blog 3

Well, thank you Claire. Linda – do you have any?? Only kidding. This lot will keep me busy long enough.

By the way, if Virginia can have a reading place at the bottom of her garden then so can I. My garden bench in the photo serves me very well.

Leave a Reply

